Contact

The following information is provided to direct you the appropriate person that might assist you best. Our group is made up of entirely of volunteers, so we appreciate your patience with responses. You can post general questions using the online “contact request form” or email the appropriate board member from the list below.

General Contact Information

General email
info@richmondaudubon.org
Mailing address
Richmond Audubon Society
PO Box 26648
Richmond, VA 23261
Phone
(804) 601-4917
You may leave a message, but email is preferred.

Board of Directors

TITLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentEileen Gellerpresident@richmondaudubon.org
Past PresidentLewis Barnettpastpresident@richmondaudubon.org
First Vice PresidentEllison Orcuttvicepresident1@richmondaudubon.org
Second Vice PresidentWes Teetsvicepresident2@richmondaudubon.org
SecretaryLori Schamerhornsecretary@richmondaudubon.org
TreasurerLewis Barnetttreasurer@richmondaudubon.org
Bird-A-ThonLewis Barnettbirdathon@richmondaudubon.org
Conservation Committee ChairpersonVacantconservation@richmondaudubon.org
Cyberspace Committee ChairpersonBen Griffoncyberspace@richmondaudubon.org
Development Committee ChairpersonJack Esworthy IVdevelopment@richmondaudubon.org
Education Committee ChairpersonJoyce Caldwelleducation@richmondaudubon.org
Field Trips Committee ChairpersonJohn Dittofieldtrips@richmondaudubon.org
Hospitality Committee ChairpersonVacanthospitality@richmondaudubon.org
Important Bird Area (IBA) Chair/VAC RepresentativeVacantiba@richmondaudubon.org
Legislation Committee ChairpersonJames Sheltonlegislation@richmondaudubon.org
Membership Committee Chairperson(s)Mario and Gail Grassomembership@richmondaudubon.org
Thrasher EditorBob Schamerhornthrasher@richmondaudubon.org
Programs Committee ChairpersonAbby Walterprograms@richmondaudubon.org
Publicity Committee ChairpersonDiane Jadlowskipublicity@richmondaudubon.org
Youth Committee ChairpersonEllison Orcuttraskids@richmondaudubon.org